2016 in Pocket

Like for 2015, I am among the top 5% of readers in Pocket for 2016 as well.  According to them, “I’ve read 768,828 words in Pocket in 2016, which is like reading 16 books. My most saved topics in order are Technology, Current Events, Books, Movies, and Health. For a better look, here’s the link to My Year in Pocket for 2016.

2016 in Pocket

The numbers are lesser than the last time’s, but I have actually read more than before. The numbers are lesser as I’ve started using Instapaper, another read-it-later service, as well, and I’m also reading more articles online on site instead of just saving them for offline reading at a later time.

 

Got something to say? Feel free! Just don't be too harsh.

