Posting Frequency and Curation

The pace of publishing new posts has been relatively low lately, and it will be so for some time as I’m preparing for exams – college exams, a professional certification course exams, and at least two entrance exams. I do try my best to allocate some of my free time to writing new posts and making gameplay videos though.

And as for curation, I have stopped using Flipboard for reading. I do read news and other articles every day though; I’m just using Google Play Newsstand instead of Flipboard. I find it better as far as reading goes. But that’s a topic for another article, one that I’m currently working on along with a few others. I am going through more number of relevant articles every day in Newsstand, and I will resume sharing them in a week or two when I get that flow with it.

12 Comments

    1. Thank you. I went through your blog and I have two things to say as of now. 🙂

      Proofread and Preview your post before publishing. After you publish go through it again (from your blog itself, not the admin panel).

      Go through the showcase page of the theme that you are using and see it’s specification for Featured Images, and use a picture that is equal to or larger than the minimum required dimension for that theme (or you can stretch the one you intend to use if it does not degrade in quality too much).

      Like

Got something to say? Feel free! Just don't be too harsh.

